Aladdin Sane - The Album

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie except Let's Spend The Night Together by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards.

Watch That Man (4:25)
Aladdin Sane (5:06)
Drive In Saturday (4:29)
Panic In Detroit (4:25)
Cracked Actor (2:56)
Time (5:09)
The Prettiest Star (3:26)
Let's Spend The Night Together (3:03)
The Jean Genie (4:02)
Lady Grinning Soul (3:46)

Release details
Original release by RCA, April 13 1973
Rerelease on CD by RykoDisc 1990
David Bowie and Ken Scott
David Bowie: vocals, guitar, harmonica, sax
Mick Ronson: guitar, piano and vocals
Trevor Bolder: bass
Mick Woodmansey: drums
Ken Fordham: sax
Mike Garson: piano
Juanita "Honey" Franklin, Linda Lewis, GA MacCormack: Backing vocals

{Back to Albums}
{Back to Forever Bowie}