Diamond Dogs - The Album

Songs (Time)

All songs written, arranged and produced by David Bowie except Rock 'N Roll With Me words by Bowie, music by Bowie and Peace.

Future Legend (1:05)
Diamond Dogs (5:56)
Sweet Thing (3:39)
Candidate (2:40)
Sweet Thing (reprise) (2:31)
Rebel Rebel (4:30)
Rock 'N Roll With Me (4:00)
We Are The Dead (4:58)
1984 (3:27)
Big Brother (3:21)
Chant of the Ever Circling Skeletal Family (2:00)

Bonus tracks on RykoDisc release

Dodo (2:55) Previously unreleased track recorded in 1973
Candidate (5:05) Demo version recorded in 1973

Release details
Original release by RCA, April 24 1974
Rerelease on CD by RykoDisc 1990 with bonus tracks
David Bowie: vocals, guitar, saxes, moog and mellotron
Mike Garson: piano
Alan Parker: guitar on 1984
Herbie Flowers: bass
Tony Newman: drums
Anysley Dunbar: drums
Tony Visconti: strings

{Back to Albums}
{Back to Forever Bowie}